Gospel Xplosion

Gospel Xplosion

Sun 28 Aug, 2016

Birminngham B20 2EU 3pm tiil 5pm

Access via Hinstock Rd

FILMS 4 MEN

FILMS 4 MEN

Fri 02 Sep, 2016

About

This month’s venue:

Life & Light Fellowship Church, 46 Nineveh Rd, Handsworth, B21 0TT

 

Building an Authentic Multicultural, Multi-Ethnic and Intergenerational Church

Building an Authentic Multicultural, Multi-Ethnic and Intergenerational Church

Sat 03 Sep, 2016

Wolverhampton WV3 9RD 11am

We Will Remember Them!

We Will Remember Them!

Fri 09 Sep, 2016

Featuring Garry Stewart

Birmingham B18 7DL 7.30pm

Erma’s Jamaica Hospital Appeal Fundraising Gala Ball

Erma’s Jamaica Hospital Appeal Fundraising Gala Ball

Sat 24 Sep, 2016

BIRMINGHAM B16 0AA 7pm

Women’s Empowerment Conference

Women’s Empowerment Conference

Fri 30 Sep, 2016 - Sun 02 Oct, 2016

WEST BROMWICH B70 7JW

Golden Jubilee Celebration

Golden Jubilee Celebration

Sat 08 Oct, 2016

BIRMINGHAM B3 3DQ 7PM

We Will Remember Them!

We Will Remember Them!

Fri 14 Oct, 2016

Featuring Horace Barnes

Birmingham B18 7DL 7.30pm

NTCG Handsworth District Convention

NTCG Handsworth District Convention

Fri 21 Oct, 2016 - Sun 23 Oct, 2016

Birmingham B19 1NP

Regional Church Growth Conference

Regional Church Growth Conference

Mon 24 Oct, 2016 - Wed 26 Oct, 2016

Birmingham B19 1NP

Three nights, 7.30pm each night.

Gospel Goes Charity

Gospel Goes Charity

Sat 05 Nov, 2016

Birmingham B3 3DQ 7.30pm

We Will Remember Them!

We Will Remember Them!

Fri 11 Nov, 2016

Featuring Dr Angelina Osborne

Birmingham B18 7DL 7.30pm

Big Church Live – Hillsong Worship & Worship Central

Big Church Live – Hillsong Worship & Worship Central

Sat 19 Nov, 2016

West Bromwich B70 7JW 7.20pm

Ashmore Park Choir Christmas Concert

Ashmore Park Choir Christmas Concert

Tue 13 Dec, 2016

St Thomas’s Church, Church St, Wednesfield, WV11 1SS. 7.30pm

Tickets £5/£2.50.  Purchase on the night or contact Christian Aid West Midlands.

William McDowell – Sounds of Revival Concert

William McDowell – Sounds of Revival Concert

Sat 25 Feb, 2017

West Bromwich B70 7JW 5pm

UK Creation Mega Conference

UK Creation Mega Conference

Thu 26 Oct, 2017 - Sat 28 Oct, 2017

West Bromwich B70 7HW

N.B. this event is in 2017

<big>MONTHLY</big><br>Sunday Night Live<br>

MONTHLY
Sunday Night Live

WALSALL Doors open 6.15pm

<big>MONTHLY</big><br>Gospel Central

MONTHLY
Gospel Central

BIRMINGHAM Wednesdays 9pm

IMAGINE THE FUTURE<br>DVD <small>73 mins</small>

IMAGINE THE FUTURE
DVD 73 mins

A Windrush 60th Anniversary event recorded live at the Town Hall in Birmingham
A UK DVD produced on demand via a US company.  The price (in US dollars) including postage comes to approximately £10.